Velli Ehasalu
Tegevjuht
+372 5668 6856
velli@keerub.eu

Ly Hea
Koolitaja – nõustaja
lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Marija Puusepp
Nõustaja – juhendaja
lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Ivika Abner
Teenuste juht
+372 5684 6601
ivika@keerub.eu

Annely Kaasik
Koolitaja – nõustaja
+372 5627 1061
annely@keerub.eu

Külli Sädeme
Nõustaja – juhendaja
+372 5615 1081
kulli.sademe@keerub.eu

Ivar Alt
Juhatuse liige
+372 511 3211
ivar@keerub.eu

Merike Morozov
Koolitaja – nõustaja
+372 5684 9787
merike@keerub.eu

Ülle Poom
Tegevusjuhendaja
+372 5681 0812
ulle@keerub.eu

Reeli Tamm
Koolitaja – nõustaja
+372 5615 6413
reeli@keerub.eu

Õnne Vals
Nõustaja – juhendaja
+372 5670 8233
onne@keerub.eu

Eha Anslan
Tegevusjuhendaja
+372 527 8531
anslaneha@gmail.com

Lisaks põhimeeskonnale pakuvad meie juures teenuseid:

Sirle Nukk
Kogemusnõustaja

Toivo Värk
Kogemusnõustaja